ITS HERE: Wizkid Release Track Art and Track Listing For His “JOY ALBUM”

Just a few minutes after a he’s featured on a new track from one of his main
production crews,

Legendury Beatz, WizKid has thrilled fans with the release of the album cover and tracklist for his sophomore album titled, Ayo (Joy). The album is a 18 track album with a bonus track and features appearances from Seyi Shay, Femi Kuti, Akon, Banky W, Phyno and the big one, a remix to his single, Show Me The Money which features YMCMB artist, Tyga.

The album also features productions from Sarz, Shizzi, Uhuru, Spellz, Legendury Beatz, Del B, Dr Frabz, and Maleek Berry. Now we await the album to drop.
It will be here as soon as it finally drop…
Bookmark this…

1. Jaiye Jaiye
2. Show you the money
3. In my bed
4. Mummy mi
5. Ojuelegba
6. Kind love
7. On top your matter
8. In love ft Seyi shay
9. For you ft Akon
10. Dutty whine ft Banky w
11. Ki lo fe
12. Omalicha
13. Bombay ft Phyno
14. One question
15. Celebrate
16. Show you the money (remix) ft Tyga
17. Murder ft Wale
18. Joy
Bonus Track
19. Caro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s