Mixtape: Lekwa Imo State BangDadadand #Oma2017 (Hosted By DJ PRINCE O.)

Owerri Music Award is here again promoting IMO state artists with a brand new mixtape titles Lekwa IMO state BangDadadand hosted by DJ PRINCE O.

The mixtape is to welcome this years owerri music awards with the theme celebrating the creative minds behind music entertainment in owerri..

Download and share… Let’s embrace our own



DOWNLOAD MP3: Silvaboi ft F2 – ESHI (Prod By Wisdom Beat)

Rising musician Silvaboi who just pitched his tent with UK Records makes his first entry with a brand new spectacular jam titled ESHI featuring Imo state based fast rising music sensation F2.
Both artistes did their bit on the song and for a newbie, Silvaboi performed exceptionally good.
Produced by Wisdom beat.

Download, Enjoy and Share Your View.

DOWNLOAD Silvaboi ft F2 – ESHI

Gospel Music: Edu God – Keep Praying | @RealEduGod ( Prod By @iammrchriszee) 

Fast rising Gospel artist from East has dished out words of Prophecy through music , Jiwueze Chinedu Godspower popularly known as EDU-GOD is from Isiala Mbano L.G.A in Imo state , EDU-GOD said that keep praying is an inspiration direct from GOD Almighty with words of prophecy that will take you to a higher level , Download ,share and remain Blessed. @RealEduGod. Prod by @iammrchriszee.



Mequry [ @dammyMEQURY ] – Panorama. (Prod. By @ybassbeatz )


MEQURY is a Fast Rising Indigenous Rap Artiste born and bred in Ogun state, an Industrial Chemistry graduate from Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED).

MEQURY is the face and front man of IVORIAN EMPIRE. Here is his official single title PANORAMA, with his trending pose as displayed on the artwork.

MEQURY’s pure talent and energy will make you want to hear more from him, WATCH OUT for more MIND BLOWING music….E DiDDE!!!

Mixtape: DJ Donak – DTV da Mixtape Season 11


The DTV da Mixtape Series continues as DJ Donak Maxwell “The #King” brings to your speakers the ‘Season 11’ of this great music mixing series.

The 40 Track mixtape which is named after Africa’s #1 Entertainment Portal ‘DonakTv.com’ with the simple acronym “DTV” started in January 2013 and is blessed with ’10’ Successful seasons with a lot of thumbs up review from his fans worldwide.

Download, Enjoy and Share ‘DTV da Mixtape Season 11’ hosted by DJ Donak Maxwell, Follow Him on all his Social Accounts @djdonak.

DOWNLOAD: DJ Donak – DTV da Mixtape Season 11

**INTRO: Mr 2Kay
1 Adekunle Gold – Ready
2 Kiss Daniel – Mama
3 Flavour – Dance
4 Olamide – Who U Epp? ft. Phyno
5 Tekno – Where
6 Korede Bello – Mungo Park
7 Plentyful – Bamijo
8 Mr 2Kay x DJ Donak – MonieGram (The Gaga Refix)
9 HumbleSMith – Osinachi Remix ft. Davido
10 J.Martins – Ikwusigo?
11 Mr 2Kay – Moniegram ft. Timaya
12 Timaya – I Concur ft. Timaya
13 Yemi Alade – Ferrari
14 Timaya – M.O.N.E.Y ft. Flavour
15 May D – I Wanna Know
16 Alinso Boy – Jealousy
17 Kcee – Bureau De Changer
18 MC Galaxy – Sekem Remix ft. Swizz Beatz
19 MayorKun – Eleko
20 DJ Donak – Chakam
21 Plentyful – Pekem
22 Wizboyy – Salambala ft. Phyno
23 Kay Flex – Okoso
24 Selebobo – Wumewu
25 Papa – Paulina
26 Dice Ailes – Machinery
27 Runtown – Walahi
28 Davido – The Money ft. Olamide
29 Reekado Banks – Machinery (Dice Ailes)
30 Tekno – Maria ft. Selebobo
31 Feaz – Okwani Owu
32 Bracket – Shoe Size
33 Tiwa Savage – Standing Ovation ft. Olamide
34 Skuki – Zero Competition
35 SunCity – Uniform
36 D’Tunes x Iyanya – Sukuma
37 Lil Kesh – Ibile
38 Reminisce – Angelina
39 Patoranking – Make Am
40 Olamide – I Love Lagos

DOWNLOAD: DJ Donak – DTV da Mixtape Season 11